Mo Baines Association for Public Service Excellence

Cheryl Barrott Cooperative Party

Paul Bell Unison

Joel Benjamin Community Reinvest

Councillor Matthew Brown Preston City Council and Senior Fellow at Democracy Collaborative

Jonathan Davies Director of the Centre for Urban Research on Austerity

Matt Dykes TUC

Joe Fortune Cooperative Party

Councillor John Gray Newham Council

Professor Steve Griggs Director of the Local Governance Centre, De Montfort University

Joe Guinan Democracy Collaborative

Emma Hoddinott Cooperative Party

Ted Howard Democracy Collaborative

Catherine Howarth Share Action

Councillor Jim King Salford Council

Sampson Low Unison

Julian Manley University of Central Lancashire and Preston Co-operative Development Network

Sam Mason PCS

Ed Mayo Coops UK

Neil McInroy Centre for Local Economic Strategies

Sarah McKinley Democracy Collaborative

Mika Minio Labour Energy Forum

Frances Northrop New Economics Foundation

Paul O’Brien Association for Public Service Excellence

Martin O’Neill Renewal and University of York

Councillor Asima Shaikh Islington Council

John Tizard Strategic Adviser and Commentator

Hilary Wainwright Red Pepper

Heather Wakefield Unison

David Walker Smith Institute

Kayleigh Walsh Co Tech

Adrian Weir Unite


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search